RSS Feed

Help Me Pick ANOTHER Black-Tie Look!

Posted on

Yeah, so, remember yesterday, when I posted that gorgeous purple and black goddess dress? Apparently the rental deal that I have does not cover that level of rental ($350 vs $200, which is what I can get).

I nearly cried. Seriously. I’ll just have to tuck that one away for next year, when renting it won’t make me bat an eyelash.

So, have a few different options, now. Which one? Keep in mind, there will be sitting, drinking, eating, I think some dancing.

#1

sapphire oscar x

#2:

black blue neck

#3:

red treasure neck model treasure necklace

One response »

Leave a Reply

