RSS Feed

We Live Life to the Sound of Music

I have always loved music, and though I’m not generally big on ‘discovering’ new artists, I enjoy a lot of different styles.

My favorite right now is Macklemore and Aloe Blacc. I’m also enjoying the new Lady GaGa (seriously, people do not *get* what she is about, and I love it), and just heard the new Eminem single that dropped yesterday (totally using industry lingo, woo) and I really liked it a lot.

What are your current music tastes? Do you have go-to artists for certain moods or situations? I always feel like life is more fun with a soundtrack. Enjoy some videos!

Leave a Reply

